

Men's Gold Division

Champions: Ahepa Marrow Second Place: Middlesex, New Jersey

Men's Silver Division

Champions: Hawkeyes Second Place: Fourunners

Gold Division MVP: Josip Petrusic, Ahepa Marrow **Silver Division MVP:** Colin Keely, Hawkeyes

Gold Defensive Player: Demetri Velakov, Ahepa Marrow Gold Sixth Man Award: Stavros Simos, Midlesex New Jersey Gold Hustle Award: Ante Juric, Ahepa Marrow Gold Rebounder Award: Dmitry Pirshin, Ahepa Marrow Gold Playmaker Award: Peter Dunbar, Cevap Amigos

Silver Defensive Player: Kyriako Papalexatos, Forerunner Silver Sixth Man Award: Alexi Vogdanos, Hawkeyes Silver Hustle Award: John Klimentiotis, Forerunner Silver Rebounder Award: Chris Pappas, Hawkeyes Silver Playmaker Award: Steve Zalesky, Hawkeyes



Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

Paul Kramarz, Ahepa Marrow Jeff Leider, Middlesex New Jersey Steve Djurickovic, Ypsilanti Louie Karis, Middlesex New Jersey Alex Hamo, Saint Demetrios A Chicago Milosh Pujo, Cevap Amigos Marco Samimy, Ahepa Marrow Marcus Peters, Player Sports Steve Zalesky, Iowa Hawkeyes Tony Papanicholas, Prometheus Mates Juric, Forerunners George Poulos, East Moline Assumption



Senior Men's School Division

Champions: Ahepa Marrow Second Place: SDBC Consolation: Panathenaikos Chicago Senior Men's Division MVP: Modzel Bud Greer, Ahepa Marrow

Defensive Player: John Venetos, Ahepa Marrow Sixth Man Award: Dragan Tosic, SDBC, Hustle Award: Srdja Gazivoda, Ahepa Marrow Rebounder Award: John Hatzigiannis, SDBC Playmaker Award: Enver Poljak, Ahepa Marrow

Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

Mark Garcia, Panathenaikos Chicago Jim Karfis, Ahepa Northshore Kirk Vidas, Panathenaikos Chicago Saki Papas, Ahepa Marrow Dragomir Marinkovich, SDBC Louis Atsaves, SDBC Nick Douvalakis, Holy Trinity



Women's Division

Champions: Ahepa Marrow **Second Place:** Ahepa Marrow B **Consolation:** St. Haralambos,

Women's Division MVP: Heather Samariniotis, Ahepa Marrow Defensive Player: Anthea Fuentes, Ahepa Marrow B Sixth Man Award: Georgia Kaldis, Ahepa Marrow Hustle Award: Danae Deligeorges, Ahepa Marrow B Rebounder Award: Diane Pappas, Ahepa Marrow Playmaker Award: Kyra Vidas, Ahepa Marrow,

Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

Assimina Fuentes, Ahepa Marrow, Sophia Fuentes, Ahepa Marrow Christine Dimoulis, Saint Haralambos Joanna Vardikos, Saint Demetrios Elmhurst Olivia Fuentes, Ahepa Marrow B Tessa Haldis, Ahepa Marrow B



Boys High School Division

Champions: Ahepa Marrow Second Place: Milwaukee Consolation: Chicago Elite

Boys High School Division MVP: Kurt Karis

Defensive Player: Paul Stamas, Milwaukee Sixth Man Award: Danny Nikitas Hustle Award: Johnny Dietz, Milwaukee Rebounder Award: Jack Karis, Ahepa Marrow Playmaker Award: Billy Dietz, Milwaukee

Ahepa Marrow All Star Team Jamie Nikitas, Ahepa Marrow Alec, Biser, Ahepa Marrow Jonathon McGinley, Milwaukee C.J. Revis, Saints Dimitri Margaris, Chicago Elite Andy Granato, Warriors



Boys Fr.& So. Division

Champions: Saint Basil **Second Place:** Saint George Assyrian

Boys Fr.& So. Division MVP: Jovan Jokich, Saint Basil

Ahepa Marrow All Star Team Matthew Gialamis, Aetna George Galetsis, SNAP Mario Ljubic, Saint George Assyrian Aleks Dragin, Saint Basil Nicholas Kanjou, Saint George Assyrian



Grade School Division

Champions: Saints **Second Place:** SNAP

Grade School Division MVP: Tino Malnati, Saints

Ahepa Marrow All Star Team Jimmy Alexopoulos, Saint Andrews Christian Van Steden, SNAPS Alex Poulos, Saints Jimmy Sotis, Warriors

AHEPA MARROW 2012 Tournament Results

Biddy School Division

Champions: SNAP **Second Place:** Papaflesas



AHEPA MARROW Three-Point Contest 2012 results

Senior Men's Division (45 & Over)	
First Place Kirk Vidas- Hit 18	Second Place Dart Man- Hit 14
Men's Division	
First Place Chris Lardakis- Hit 15	Second Place Chris Tiritas- Hit 13
Women's Division	
First Place Kyra Vidas- Hit 12	Second Place Christine Dimoulis- Hit 6
Boys HS Division	
First Place Nicholas Psarros- Hit 12	Second Place Andy Katsigaris- Hit 9
Boys Junior Division	
First Place Angelo Kalyvianis- Hit 10	Second Place Danny Nikitas- Hit 9
Grade School Division	
First Place Jim Alexopoulos- Hit 20	Second Place Spiros Vaselopoulos- Hit 9