

#### **Men's Gold Division**

Champions: Denver Ahepa Second Place: Ypsilanti

#### **Men's Silver Division**

Champions: Budlong, Chicago Second Place: St. Demetrios A Chicago

**Gold Division MVP:** Aki Palmer **Silver Division MVP:** Steve Konstantopoulos, Budlong Chicago

Gold Defensive Player: Aki Palmer, Denver Ahepa Gold Sixth Man Award: Niko Stathopoulos, Denver Ahepa Gold Hustle Award: Billy Jacklin, Ypsilanti Gold Rebounder Award: Mike Kelly, Denver Ahepa Gold Playmaker Award: Nick Magalas, Player Sports

Silver Defensive Player: Nick Mikroulis, Budlong Chicago Silver Sixth Man Award: Peter Berchos, Budlong Chicago Silver Hustle Award: Peter Drebos, Saint Demetrios A Chicago Silver Rebounder Award: Paul D'Amato, Saint Demetrios A Chicago Silver Playmaker Award: Aris Halikias, Budlong Chicago



# Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

Christopher Tiritas, Denver Ahepa Steve Djurickovic, Ypsilanti Greg Ktistou, Ypsilanti Foti Theodosopoulos, Budlong Chicago John Evangelou, Saint Demetrios A Chicago Petro Diakatos, St. Demetrios A Chicago Zach Plesic, Cevap Amigos Marco Samimy, Ahepa Marrow Michael Gabriel, Trojans Chris Lardakis, Player Sports Bill Lambropoulos, Iowa Hawkeyes Josip Petrusic, Ahepa Marrow Tony Papanicholas, Prometheus



**Senior Men's School Division** 

Champions: Panathenaikos Chicago Second Place: Ahepa Marrow

Senior Men's Division MVP: Mark Garcia, Panathenaikos Chicago

Defensive Player: John Venetos, Ahepa Marrow Sixth Man Award: George Loukas, Panathenaikos Chicago Hustle Award: Jim Karfis, Ahepa Northshore Rebounder Award: Steve Bezanis, Panathenaikos Chicago Playmaker Award: Kirk Vidas, Panathenaikos Chicago

#### Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

Jim Karnavas, Panathenaikos Chicago Srdja Gazivoda, Ahepa Marrow Modzel Bud Greer, Ahepa Marrow Michael Galanopoulos, SDBC/SNAP George Demos, Greek Star Dave Corzine, Greek Star Taso Valas, Ahepa Northshore Tim Thanasouras, Assumption



#### Women's Division

**Champions:** Ahepa Marrow **Second Place:** SNAP, Palatine **Consolation:** St. Demetrios Elmhurst

Women's Division MVP: Diana Jacklin, Ahepa Marrow Defensive Player: Elizabeth Vlahos, SNAP Sixth Man Award: Sophia Fuentes, Ahepa Marrow Hustle Award: Natalie Kutrumanes, SNAP Rebounder Award: Assimina Fuentes, Ahepa Marrow Playmaker Award: Heather Samariniotis, Ahepa Marrow

# Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

Kaca Savatic, Ahepa Marrow, Andi Potkonjak, Ahepa Marrow Diana VanStedum, SNAP Dori Darras, SNAP Angie Fotsis, Saint Demetrios Elmhurst Kyra Vidas, Ahepa Marrow B Alexis, Leftakes, Warriors Trisha Kondilis, Saint Haralambos B Natasha Dragoi, Saint Haralambos A Joanna Vardikos, Saint Haralambos A Olivia Fuentes, Ahepa Marrow B



**Boys High School Division** 

Champions: Old School Second Place: Ahepa Marrow Consolation: St. Peter and Paul

Boys High School Division MVP: Michael Ostojic, Old School

Defensive Player: Jamie Nikitas, Ahepa Marrow Sixth Man Award: Sam Cascio, Old School Hustle Award: Mark Venetos, Ahepa Marrow Rebounder Award: Aleksa Kojcinovic, Ahepa Marrow Playmaker Award: Tom Kladis, Old School

#### Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

David Delgado, Old School Kurt Karis, Ahepa Marrow Jared Dimakos, Ahepa Marrow George Sotos, SNAP Tolle Kametis St. Constantine and Helen Steve Karas, St. Demetrios Elmhurst C.J. Revis, St. Peter and Paul George Pessimisis, SNAP Dino Poulos, Milwaukee



Boys Fr.& So. Division

Champions: Chicago Stars Second Place: Ahepa Marrow

Boys Fr.& So. Division MVP: Peter Lazic, Chicago Stars

Defensive Player: Kiki Savatic, Ahepa Marrow Sixth Man Award: Dimitri Avgerinos, Ahepa Marrow Hustle Award: Matthew Gialamis, Aetna Rebounder Award: Nikola Smiljanic, Ahepa Marrow Playmaker Award: Danny Nikitas, Ahepa Marrow

# Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

Nick Josipovic, Chicago Stars Stefan Kaplarevic, Chicago Stars Kurt Karis, Ahepa Marrow DJ Deoliotis, Southwest Side Shooters Nicholas Malliaras, Southwest Side Shooters Nick Karkazis, Aetna George Galetsis, SNAP



**Grade School Division** 

**Champions:** Saints **Second Place:** APPS

Grade School Division MVP: Jimmy Rancich, Saints Defensive Player: Joseph Lewis, Saints Sixth Man Award: Joe Ades, APPS Hustle Award: Dean Manesiotis, APPS Rebounder Award: Chris Tsichlis, Saints Playmaker Award: Anthony Malnati, Saints

#### Ahepa Marrow All Star Team

Tommy Galanopoulos, Warriors Ammar Becar, YU-Stars Lucas Bartzis, Saints Christopher Galetsis, SNAP

# **AHEPA MARROW 2011 Tournament Results**

# **Biddy School Division**

**Champions:** Chicago, Warriors **Second Place:** SNAP



# Senior Men's Division (45 & Over)

First Place Kirk Vidas Hit 10	Second Place Steve Itsines Hit 9
Men's Division	
First Place Chris Lardakis Hit	Second Place Chris Konstatinidis Hit 11
Women's Division	
First Place Kyra Vidas Hit 10	Second Place Vickie Kozonis Hit 5
Boys HS Division	
First Place Niko Lakedas Hit 9	Second Place Michael Kirk Hit 8
<b>Boys Junior Division</b>	
First Place Danny Nikitas Hit 11	Second Place Nikolas Psarros & Austin Vogdanos (TIE)
Grade School Division	
First Place George Istenes Hit 12	Second Place Kosta Hatzopoulos Hit 8